Arjona Stereo radio station

Arjona Stereo

with a special program the 24 continuous hours. It transmits from the Municipality of Arjona Bolivar, population founded 13 of March of 1775 by Antonio of the Tower and Miranda with Four corregimientos that are: Sincerin, to 12 km of The cabecera, Gambote to 9 km of the head, Rocha to 20 km of the Cabecera and Port Badel to 25 km of the head and also six Veredas like: Rider, Mapurito, Tiger, San Rafael of the Cross, Nueva Esperanza and islands Reges.Arjona Stereo official website address is